Board of School Administrators Members

 

BOARD MEMBER
TERM EXPIRES


Jean Haar
jean.haar@mnsu.edu
Representing: College Educators

01/07/2013
  Kim Hartung
khartung02@hamline.edu
Representing: Higher Education Administrators
01/05/2015
  Denise Kapler
dkapler@comcast.net
Representing: K-12 Teachers
01/05/2015
  Penny Kodrich
penkodrich@edina.k12.mn.us
Representing: Directors of Special Education
01/04/2016
  Mary Mackbee
mary.mackbee@spps.org
Representing: Secondary Principals
01/05/2015
  Robert Meyer
rmeyer@chisagolakes.k12.mn.us
Representing: Directors of Community Ed
01/06/2014
  Jim Rhodes
jr3408@msn.com
Representing: School Board Members
01/06/2014
  Louise Sundin
lsundin@mft59.org
Representing: Public
01/04/2016
  Janet Mohr
janet.mohr@state.mn.us
Executive Director
 
  Representative for
Elementary Principals
 
 


Representative for
Superintendents

 

 

 

 

Board of School Administrators
MDE Building
1500 Highway 36 West
Roseville, MN 55113

Karen Millar, Admin. Assist.
(651) 582-8754
(651) 797-1608 (fax)
Karen.millar@state.mn.us

Janet L. Mohr, Executive Director
(651) 582 - 8796
(651) 797-1608 (fax)
janet.mohr@state.mn.us