Skip navigation
Board of School Administors

Board Members

Tracine Asberry
Tracine.Asberry@mpls.k12.mn.us
Representing: School Board Members
Term Expires: 01/01/2018

Nancy Antoine
Nancy.Antoine@nfld.k12.mn.us
Representing: Elementary Principals
Term Expires: 01/02/2017

Jean Haar
jean.haar@mnsu.edu
Representing: College Educators
Term Expires: 01/07/2017

Kim Hartung
khartung02@hamline.edu
Representing: Higher Education Administrators
Term Expires: 01/05/2015

Deborah Henton
dhenton@northbranch.k12.mn.us
Representing: Superintendents
Term Expires: 01/02/2018

Denise Kapler
dkapler@comcast.net
Representing: K-12 Teachers
Term Expires: 01/05/2015

Penny Kodrich
penkodrich@edina.k12.mn.us
Representing: Directors of Special Education
Term Expires: 01/04/2016

Mary Mackbee
mary.mackbee@spps.org
Representing: Secondary Principals
Term Expires: 01/05/2015

Robert Meyer
rmeyer@isd2144.org
Representing: Directors of Community Ed
Term Expires: 01/06/2014

Louise Sundin
lsundin@mft59.org
Representing: Public
Term Expires: 01/04/2016

Janet Mohr
janet.mohr@state.mn.us
Executive Director